Rubyvale Motel & Holiday Units - Rubyvale QLD Tourism

Rubyvale Motel & Holiday Units

accommodation | Rubyvale QLD 4702

07 4985 4518
35 Heritage Rd , Rubyvale QLD 4702

QLD Tourism welcomes Rubyvale Motel & Holiday Units in Rubyvale, for all your accommodation and travel needs, book your holiday today.

Stay in total comfort while you discover the fun and adventure of the Sapphire Gemfields. Conveniently located, Rubyvale Motel & Holiday Units is an oasis for guests wanting spacious, peaceful surroundings and superb comfort. Accommodation options include fully self contained units with separate bedrooms as well as deluxe spa units - scattered over a 3 acre landscaped site. The AAA rating reflects the quality. Experience the thrill of finding your own precious sapphire. Your hosts Michael & Jane also have a sapphire and jewellery business - 'Taylors Fine Sapphires'.
Parkhurst, The Caves, Coowonga, Anakie, Rubyvale, Carnarvon National Park, Sapphire, Gracemere, Marmor, Ridgelands, Rolleston, Baralaba, Alberta, Alsace, Alton Downs, Argoon, Balcomba, Banana, Barnard, Bingegang, Blackdown, Bluff, Boolburra, Bouldercombe, Bushley, Canal Creek, Canoona, Cawarral, Central Queensland Mc, Comet, Consuelo, Coomoo, Coorooman, Coorumbene, Dalma, Dingo, Dixalea, Dululu, Dumpy Creek, Etna Creek, Gainsford, Garnant, Gindie, Glenroy, Gogango, Goomally, Goovigen, Goowarra, Jardine, Jellinbah, Joskeleigh, Kabra, Kalapa, Keppel Sands, Kokotungo, Kunwarara, Lowesby, Mackenzie, Midgee, Milman, Mimosa, Morinish, Morinish South, Mount Chalmers, Nine Mile, Pheasant Creek, Pink Lily, Plum Tree, Rossmoya, Shoalwater, Smoky Creek, South Yaamba, Stanage, Stanwell, Stewarton, Thompson Point, Tungamull, Ulogie, Wallaroo, Westwood, Willows, Woolein, Wooroona, Wowan, Wycarbah, Jambin, Self-Contained, Parkhurst Self-Contained, The Caves Self-Contained, Coowonga Self-Contained, Anakie Self-Contained, Rubyvale Self-Contained, Carnarvon National Park Self-Contained, Sapphire Self-Contained, Gracemere Self-Contained, Marmor Self-Contained, Ridgelands Self-Contained, Rolleston Self-Contained, Baralaba Self-Contained, Alberta Self-Contained, Alsace Self-Contained, Alton Downs Self-Contained, Argoon Self-Contained, Balcomba Self-Contained, Banana Self-Contained, Barnard Self-Contained, Bingegang Self-Contained, Blackdown Self-Contained, Bluff Self-Contained, Boolburra Self-Contained, Bouldercombe Self-Contained, Bushley Self-Contained, Canal Creek Self-Contained, Canoona Self-Contained, Cawarral Self-Contained, Central Queensland Mc Self-Contained, Comet Self-Contained, Consuelo Self-Contained, Coomoo Self-Contained, Coorooman Self-Contained, Coorumbene Self-Contained, Dalma Self-Contained, Dingo Self-Contained, Dixalea Self-Contained, Dululu Self-Contained, Dumpy Creek Self-Contained, Etna Creek Self-Contained, Gainsford Self-Contained, Garnant Self-Contained, Gindie Self-Contained, Glenroy Self-Contained, Gogango Self-Contained, Goomally Self-Contained, Goovigen Self-Contained, Goowarra Self-Contained, Jardine Self-Contained, Jellinbah Self-Contained, Joskeleigh Self-Contained, Kabra Self-Contained, Kalapa Self-Contained, Keppel Sands Self-Contained, Kokotungo Self-Contained, Kunwarara Self-Contained, Lowesby Self-Contained, Mackenzie Self-Contained, Midgee Self-Contained, Milman Self-Contained, Mimosa Self-Contained, Morinish Self-Contained, Morinish South Self-Contained, Mount Chalmers Self-Contained, Nine Mile Self-Contained, Pheasant Creek Self-Contained, Pink Lily Self-Contained, Plum Tree Self-Contained, Rossmoya Self-Contained, Shoalwater Self-Contained, Smoky Creek Self-Contained, South Yaamba Self-Contained, Stanage Self-Contained, Stanwell Self-Contained, Stewarton Self-Contained, Thompson Point Self-Contained, Tungamull Self-Contained, Ulogie Self-Contained, Wallaroo Self-Contained, Westwood Self-Contained, Willows Self-Contained, Woolein Self-Contained, Wooroona Self-Contained, Wowan Self-Contained, Wycarbah Self-Contained, Jambin Self-Contained